• Fixtures
  • Results
  • Match Reports
  • Season Stats
  • League Standings
  • Jim Evison Pitch Grid
  • Mobile Data
  • Dream Team

Jim Evison Pitch Grid

Saturday 17 November 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
09:30: U9 Cougars
11:00: U9 Tigers
09:30: U10 Jaguars
11:00: U10 Panthers
     
       
Sunday 18 November 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
  10:00: U12 Cougars 10:00: U14 Cougars
12:00: U16 Cougars
10:00: U13 Lions10:45: Westlands
    14:00: U17 Panthers14:00: U17 Tigers 
Saturday 24 November 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
09:30: U9 Panthers09:30: U10 Cougars11:00: U11 Tigers
11:00: U11 Leopards
    
       
Sunday 25 November 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   10:00: U12 Jaguars
12:00: U12 Tigers
10:00: U14 Jaguars
12:00: U13 Panthers
00:00: U14 Tigers
10:00: U13 Jaguars
 
    14:00: U17 Cougars 14:00: U15 Panthers
Saturday 01 December 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
  11:00: U11 Leopards    
       
Sunday 02 December 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
    10:00: U14 Cougars
12:00: U13 Lions
12:00: U16 Cougars 
    14:00: U17 Cougars
14:00: U17 Panthers
14:00: Veterans14:00: U15 Panthers
Sunday 09 December 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   10:00: U12 Jaguars
12:00: U12 Tigers
10:00: U14 Jaguars
12:00: U13 Panthers
10:00: U13 Jaguars
12:00: U14 Tigers
10:45: Westlands
      14:00: U15 Panthers
Sunday 16 December 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
     12:00: U14 Tigers10:45: Westlands
       
Sunday 30 December 2018
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
      10:45: Westlands
       
Sunday 13 January 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
  10:00: U12 Cougars  12:00: U16 Cougars 
       
Sunday 20 January 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   10:00: U12 Jaguars   
       
Sunday 27 January 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
    10:00: U14 Cougars  
     14:00: Veterans 
Sunday 03 February 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   10:00: U12 Jaguars   
       
Sunday 10 February 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
  10:00: U12 Cougars    
       
Sunday 17 February 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   10:00: U12 Jaguars
12:00: U12 Tigers
   
       
Sunday 24 February 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
  10:00: U12 Cougars    
       
Sunday 03 March 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   10:00: U12 Jaguars
12:00: U12 Tigers
   
     14:00: Veterans 
Sunday 17 March 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   10:00: U12 Jaguars   
       
The Football Association's Respect logo Wilmslow Football Academy logo Cavendish Sports logo
built by Emphasys | Site Map