Rained Off

Waiting for the ferry across the car park

Looking to join a junior club?

Use our contact form to get in touch with our team managers

Making friends and meeting new people

  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Season Stats
  • League Standings
  • Jim Evison Pitch Grid

Jim Evison Pitch Grid

Saturday 15 May 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
09:30: U9 Jaguars09:30: U10 Lions09:30: U11 Panthers
11:00: U11 Tigers
    
       
Sunday 16 May 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   12:00: U12 Tigers10:00: U13 Leopards
12:00: U13 Tigers
12:00: U15 Lions12:00: U14 Tigers
    14:00: U16 Tigers14:00: U16 Jaguars 
Thursday 20 May 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
       
     18:30: U17 Panthers 
Saturday 22 May 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
11:00: U9 Panthers09:30: U10 Cougars
11:00: U10 Jaguars
09:30: U11 Panthers    
       
Sunday 23 May 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   09:30: U12 Jaguars 12:00: U15 Cougars 
    14:00: U16 Jaguars  
Wednesday 26 May 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
       
  18:30: U11 Tigers 18:00: U14 Tigers18:30: U15 Jaguars 
Saturday 29 May 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
09:30: U9 Jaguars09:30: U10 Lions     
       
Sunday 30 May 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   12:00: U12 Tigers10:00: U15 Cougars
12:00: U14 Panthers
10:00: U15 Jaguars 
    14:00: U16 Jaguars14:00: U16 Cougars14:00: U16 Tigers
Saturday 05 June 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
11:00: U9 Panthers09:30: U10 Lions
11:00: U10 Panthers
     
       
Sunday 06 June 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
    10:00: U13 Jaguars
12:00: U14 Tigers
10:00: U15 Jaguars
12:00: U15 Cougars
 
    14:00: U16 Cougars14:00: U17 Panthers 
Saturday 12 June 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
 09:30: U10 Cougars     
       
Sunday 13 June 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   12:00: U12 Tigers 10:00: U15 Panthers 
       
Sunday 20 June 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
    10:00: U13 Tigers
10:00: U13 Leopards
12:00: U14 Tigers
  
       
Sunday 27 June 2021
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
    10:00: U13 Jaguars
12:00: U13 Tigers
  
       
The Football Association's Respect logo Wilmslow Football Academy logo Cavendish Sports logo
built by Emphasys | Site Map