• Fixtures
  • Results
  • Match Reports
  • Season Stats
  • League Standings
  • Jim Evison Pitch Grid
  • Mobile Data
  • Dream Team

Jim Evison Pitch Grid

Tuesday 23 April 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
       
  18:30: U11 Leopards18:30: U11 Tigers   
Thursday 25 April 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
       
    18:00: U17 Panthers  
Saturday 27 April 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
09:30: U9 Jaguars11:00: U10 Panthers
11:00: U10 Tigers
11:00: U11 Leopards09:00: U11 Jaguars
11:00: U11 Tigers
   
       
Sunday 28 April 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
     10:00: U13 Jaguars
12:00: U14 Tigers
10:50: Westlands
      14:00: U15 Panthers
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
       
 18:30: U10 Panthers     
Saturday 04 May 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
 11:00: U10 Cougars
11:00: U10 Panthers
     
       
Sunday 05 May 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
  10:00: U12 Cougars 10:00: U14 Cougars
10:00: U14 Jaguars
11:00: Veterans 
       
Sunday 12 May 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
    12:00: U13 Panthers  
    14:00: U17 Cougars14:00: Veterans 
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
       
  18:30: U12 Jaguars18:30: U12 Tigers 18:45: U14 Tigers 
Sunday 19 May 2019
Lacey GreenMini Soccer9 v 9Junior (P2)Pitch 1Pitch 3Pitch 4
   10:00: U12 Jaguars12:00: U13 Panthers  
       
The Football Association's Respect logo Wilmslow Football Academy logo Cavendish Sports logo
built by Emphasys | Site Map